Shadow_is_your_true_follower
I’ll be that shadow when lights out!

 

 

Remember, remember this!
I’m not a girl who can take Judas kiss!
Yet, I begged you, for love, you belittled me,
You left me Hobson’s choice!
If I die, if I ever die, because of you, I’m coming back for you!

Remember, my love, remember this!
I’m gonna hold a chip on your cold shoulder!
I’ll be that shadow when lights out!
Feel a darkness following you?
You’re right, that’s your girl!

And, Remember, remember this!
You’ll never be alone, for a second!
For I’ll sneak over your neck,
Find out all those bitches and bastards,
People who made you betray me!

Oh, Yes, Remember, remember this!
I’ll snap’em,
I’ll snap their chicken necks,
And rip their souls apart,
Take’em with mine!

Alas! Remember, my love, remember this!
Hell doesn’t hurt,
When you’re my company!
Along with those bitches, for whom you betrayed me!
Here, we come, oh poor hell!

                                                                                          Dyn_Signature

